Header image  
Final Winners since 1996  
line decor
line decor

  Under 12 Under 13 Under 14 Under 15 Under 16 Under 19 U12Girls U14 Girls U16 Girls U19 Girls
      Tarleton   Tarleton     Bacup Park  
2016-17 Arch Temple   Longridge   Garstang     Park Fisher More St Wilfrid's
2015-16 Longridge Longridge Darwen Vale Garstang Tarleton Stonyhurst   Park Fisher More St Wilfrid's
2014-15 Longridge Southlands Garstang Tarleton Tarleton Rossall   St Wilfrid's St Wilfrid's Clitheroe
2013-14 Southlands Corpus Christi Tarleton Bacup Garstang Bacup   Penwortham Longridge Clitheroe
2012-13 Park Garstang Clitheroe Arch Temple Montgomery Stonyhurst   St Wilfrid's Clitheroe Rossall
2011-12 Longridge Southlands

Arch Temple

Montgomery Darwen Vale Rossall   Longridge Clitheroe Clitheroe
2010-11 Southlands St Mary's Montgomery Darwen Vale Bacup     St Wilfrid's Longridge  
2009-10 Longridge Darwen Vale Darwen Vale Arch Temple St Augustine's     St Wilfrid's Longridge  
2008-09 Arch Temple Darwen Vale Bacup Longridge Arch Temple     Longridge Alder Grange  
2007-08 Longridge
Darwen Vale (shared)
Bacup Longridge Bacup Arch Temple     St Wilfrid's Marsden Heights  
2006-07 Darwen Vale Longridge Southlands Southlands St Wilfrid's     Marsden Heights Worden  
2005-06 Southlands Southlands Darwen Vale Arch Temple Clitheroe     Montgomery Worden  
2004-05   Southlands Montgomery Clitheroe Baines          
2003-04   Southlands Southlands Parklands Bacup          
2002-03   Southlands Bacup Southlands Millfield          
2001-02   Southlands* Southlands Worden* Millfield          
2000-01   Southlands Millfield Southlands* Collegiate          
1999-00   Fisher More* Southlands Bacup Bacup          
1998-99   Fisher More* Collegiate* Bacup All Hallows*          
1997-98   Collegiate* Longridge Hodgson* Baines*          
1996-97   Arch Temple* Collegiate*              
1989-90         Arch Temple          

Under 12, U14 Girls, U16 Girls competitions began in 2005/6 season
U12 2007/8, trophy shared between Longridge and Darwen Vale

If you know of any results before the 95/96 season please email them to the website

 *Results are unconfirmed. It is assumed that the named school won the final. If you know different please email the website with confirmation.